Home
Government & Employees
Police & Victim Advocate
Court Dates
Event Pictures
2014 Meeting & Holiday
StormWater
Budget-2013-2014
 


The official Website of the Town of South Congaree

Town News 

TOWN OF SOUTH CONGAREE ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED ON FRIDAY, APRIL 18, 2014 IN OBSERVANCE OF GOOD FRIDAY.

THE POLICE DEPARTMENT WILL REMAIN ON REGULAR SCHEDULE


6:00 PM Tuesday April 15th Public Hearing for 2nd reading of Procurement Ordinance.

6:30 Regular Council Meeting




____________________________________________________

____________________________________________________

Regular scheduled court dates have been added.  Click Here or take the "Court Dates" option on the sidebar menu.

____________________________________________________________________________

Town Hall:                                                Police Department:
119 West Berry Road                                Dispatch Number 803-785-2521
West Columbia, SC  29172                        If you have an emergency,
Office Number - 803-755-2760                  Dial 911.
Fax Number - 803-755-0456

                                     Contacts               

Chief of Police Josh Shumpert   jshumpert@southcongaree.org

Municipal Clerk Melissa Cowan  mcowan@southcongaree.org

Mayor Brian Jackson                 bjackson@southcongaree.org 

Mayor Pro Tem Lila Gantt         lgantt@southcongaree.org     

Councilman Jerry Smith            jsmith@southcongaree.org

Councilwoman Leslie Gifford    lgifford@southcongaree.org

Councilman  Jay Kates             jkates@southcongaree.org

                                                                  
                                                                  
                                                                 


Website issues contact Jerry Smith 843-680-6956 or jsmith@southcongaree.org