Home
Government & Employees
Police & Victim Advocate
Court Dates
Event Pictures
2014 Meeting & Holiday
StormWater
Budget-2013-2014
 


The official Website of the Town of South Congaree

Town News 

We are looking for members for the Parade committee. If you are interested please contact Councilman Jerry Smith @ jsmith@southcongaree.org

On October 25 2014, the South Congaree Elementary School improvement council is putting on a clean up day for the school. This day will be for cleaning up around the school, enhancing the flower beds and around the planted trees, and spiffing up other areas around the school

INVITATION FOR BID

GROUNDSKEEPING AND LAWN MAINTENANCE SERVICES
BIDS SHALL BE ACCEPTED UNTIL:

Friday, October 31, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. local time.
Thereafter, bids shall be opened in the Town Council Room.

THREE (3) COMPLETE COPIES OF SEALED BIDS MUST BE DELIVERED TO:

Contact Town Hall for more information.


(803)755-2760


119 West Berry Road

South Congaree, SC 29172


Email : SCTCouncil@southcongaree.org






___________________________________________________

____________________________________________________

Regular scheduled court dates have been added.  Click Here or take the "Court Dates" option on the sidebar menu.

____________________________________________________________________________

Town Hall:                                                Police Department:
119 West Berry Road                                Dispatch Number 803-785-2521
West Columbia, SC  29172                        If you have an emergency,
Office Number - 803-755-2760                  Dial 911.
Fax Number - 803-755-0456

                                     Contacts               

Chief of Police Josh Shumpert   jshumpert@southcongaree.org

Municipal Clerk Melissa Cowan  mcowan@southcongaree.org 

Clerk of Court Sonja Snowdon ssnowdon@southcongaree.org

Mayor Brian Jackson                 bjackson@southcongaree.org 

Councilwoman Lila Gantt          lgantt@southcongaree.org     

Councilman Jerry Smith            jsmith@southcongaree.org

Councilwoman Leslie Gifford    lgifford@southcongaree.org

Mayor Pro Tem Jay Kates        jkates@southconagree.org

                                                                  
                                                                  
                                                                 


Website issues contact Jerry Smith 843-680-6956 or jsmith@southcongaree.org