Home
Government & Employees
Police & Victim Advocate
Court Dates
Event Pictures
2014 Meeting & Holiday
StormWater
Budget-2013-2014
 


The official Website of the Town of South Congaree

Town News 

TOWN OF SOUTH CONGAREE                                                                                                

119 WEST BERRY ROAD, SC, 29712

PHONE: 803-755-2760   FAX 803-755-0456

AUGUST 5, 2014

 

 

BID REQUEST

PROPOSAL BID FOR NEW DIGITAL (LED) GRAPHIC/COLOR SIGN FOR THE TOWN OF SOUTH CONGAREE

PLEASE GIVE DETAILS, COLOR RENDERINGS, AND COST ESTIMATES FOR THE FOLLOWING :

 

SIGN SIZE:          APPROXIMATELY 49” X 93”

LIGHTED CABINET WITH HEADER THAT STATES

“TOWN OF SOUTH CONGAREE ESTABLISHED 1957’

INSTALLATION

TOTAL MAX HEIGHT INCLUDING STRUCTURE AND SIGN = 17 FT.

TOTAL MAX WIDTH OF SIGN ONLY = 8.5 FT.

 

LED: PLEASE DETAIL THE FOLLOWING OPTIONS INCLUDING LAPTOP AND COMPLETE ELECTRICAL SERVICE (including tax and permit)

15MM Pitch        64 x 144 matrix
16mm Pitch         56 x 144 matrix
16mm Pitch         64 x 144 matrix
20mm Pitch         48 x 112 matrix

Custom sizing your choice

 

WARRANTY: SIGN, CABINET, LED, INSTALLATION, PARTS AND LABOR

 

TERMS:

 

TOTAL TURNKEY COST :

 

PLEASE MAIL TO TOWN OF SOUTH CONGAREE, ON YOUR LETTERHEAD, TO THE ATTN: SSNOWDON

DEADLINE FOR SUBMISSION IS :  SEPTEMBER 1, 2014






___________________________________________________

____________________________________________________

Regular scheduled court dates have been added.  Click Here or take the "Court Dates" option on the sidebar menu.

____________________________________________________________________________

Town Hall:                                                Police Department:
119 West Berry Road                                Dispatch Number 803-785-2521
West Columbia, SC  29172                        If you have an emergency,
Office Number - 803-755-2760                  Dial 911.
Fax Number - 803-755-0456

                                     Contacts               

Chief of Police Josh Shumpert   jshumpert@southcongaree.org

Municipal Clerk Melissa Cowan  mcowan@southcongaree.org 

Clerk of Court Sonja Snowdon ssnowdon@southcongaree.org

Mayor Brian Jackson                 bjackson@southcongaree.org 

Councilwoman Lila Gantt          lgantt@southcongaree.org     

Councilman Jerry Smith            jsmith@southcongaree.org

Councilwoman Leslie Gifford    lgifford@southcongaree.org

Mayor Pro Tem Jay Kates        jkates@southconagree.org

                                                                  
                                                                  
                                                                 


Website issues contact Jerry Smith 843-680-6956 or jsmith@southcongaree.org